The company

AMMCO has been on permanent watch for you since 1998. Our attention is focused on the press that concerns you:

the traditional written press in the past, and all the types of media that make up this sphere today, from the most complete paper-based magazines to the most concise tweets.

Our services

Media monitoring is our job. Choose to stay informed about your company’s impact in the media thanks to our vigilance.

We have developed solid and rigorous experience in the analysis of media output. Discover what we have to offer here.

Your benefits

Why work with AMMCO?
We have identified a whole series of benefits/competences that make our service competitive.

Take a look at them to find out why you should put your trust in us.

NEWS

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

The company – Who are we?

AMMCO has been on permanent watch for you since 1998. Our attention is focused on the press that concerns you: the traditional written press in the past, and all the types of media that make up this sphere today, from the most complete paper-based magazines to the most concise tweets.

Our history in a few important dates

Written press
1998-2002

Our work was geared towards the written press and mostly processed manually.

Internet
2003-2006

We offered to process websites and entered the digital era with the digitisation of our data.

Social media & analyses
2007-2011

Customers were offered more detail, more content and greater possibilities. With the appearance of social media, AMMCO naturally integrated this additional content.

New entity
2012

While the world remained caught up in the consequences of the 2008 crisis, we continued our journey, our investments and our strategy. AMMCO became a public limited company.

Real Time Monitoring
2017

Thanks to the evolution in technologies such as speech recognition, we launched a specialised real-time monitoring service. It focuses on TV and radio reports and websites, 24/7. Ideal during a crisis.

Written press publications analysed

Filtered websites

Radio stations/TV channels

Programmes per week

Our services

Monitoring
the written press

That’s how we started out!

Scrutinizing, extracting and pinning down the facts, recording, transferring, etc. Our team members read publications in full in order to do this work. Nowadays, this is still the case for this type of press. And it is the skills of our team members alone that guarantee you an impeccable analysis.

Monitoring
radio/TV

We are all too familiar with the impact of live media.

The simplicity of broadcasting to the general public can turn perception to your advantage or disadvantage, depending on the situation. In any case, we don’t let anything slip by. We listen, watch and send you even the smallest piece of information relating to you in real time.

Monitoring
the internet and social media

This type of media is typically where a loss of control is most risky.

We also monitor this danger zone for you. In addition, we will provide you with precise reporting on everything that is being said about you, amazingly fast.

Monitoring
Clipview

Our reports come in different forms.

Emails, notifications, periodical dashboards, etc.. And on ClipView, our online clippings platform that is available for you to consult, you will find all your search results and their analyses. Our team members add to the system as soon as a relevant piece of information has been selected.

Your benefits

By putting your trust in AMMCO,
you benefit from a whole range of advantages.

Find out about them here!

Your benefits

Ease-of-use

We are constantly thinking about the ergonomics of our tools. The control interface sent to you must be clear, concise and quickly readable. Keywords as well as financial information (Ad Value) must be easy to see. Our ClipView platform, where you can find all your search results and statistics, meets all these requirements in terms of clarity and ease-of-use. Our work supports your activity and when we send it to you, it mustn’t hold you up in any way. We make sure of that too.

Customer follow-up

At AMMCO, we believe that signing a contract is a commitment to our responsibility and our reputation, and that it hasn’t been fulfilled until we have completed our work. It is our job to support you. Any questions? We will answer them the same day. All our conditions are clear and every one of your decisions is taken with full knowledge of the facts.

Tailor-made service

Media types, format, length, hours, alerts, etc., it is completely up to you to choose which options you would like. We will adapt our service to your actual needs, constraints and requirements. You can count on our experience to advise you and offer a true tailor-made service, the driving force behind AMMCO.

Flexibility

This is the logical counterpart of our ability to provide you with a tailor-made service: we have to be able to adapt to any possible changes in your strategy or your daily constraints. We adapt whenever necessary. Being flexible means providing you with the best possible service.

Leading edge technology

With the constant evolutions in the media market, we have to make sure we are up-to-date in terms of technology. There is a world of difference between the days of hard copy press cuttings and today’s speech recognition for podcasts. We are continuously investing to ensure we are always in line with the latest tools.

ROI guaranteed

Ultimately, all the benefits presented here have just one goal: to guarantee you a return on investment, the best proof of the usefulness and efficiency of the work we do for you. In fact, for each of our reports, we calculate the publicity value of the articles and stories. This way, your visibility in terms of ROI is also guaranteed.

A global analysis

What is the point of knowing about your presence in one type of media and not another? We are committed to providing a complete service. That’s why we analyse publications about you in the traditional written press, on online news sites, on TV and the radio, and more recently, on social media networks, which are prolific information channels! Nothing escapes us – everything is reported.

Trust

One thing leads to another… We will quickly prove to you that our team members are rigorous and efficient. You can carry on with your activities without worrying about us. Our regular alerts and reports will remind you often enough that we are never far away. AMMCO is a reliable business partner, providing an essential service, with values it shares with its customers.

AMMCO NV/SA

AMMCO NV/SA

T +32(0)16 443 600 | F +32(0)16 440 056
info@ammco.be | www.ammco.be
Aarschotsesteenweg 147 | 3111 Wezemaal

TVA BE 0842.156.473
KBC IBAN BE03 7340 3824 4984

8 + 7 =

AMMCO NV/SA

Aarschotsesteenweg 147
B-3111 Wezemaal

TVA BE 0842.156.473

info@ammco.be

Phone : +32 (0) 16 44 36 00

L’ENTREPRISE

AMMCO est une sentinelle en veille permanente pour vous depuis 1998. Notre attention se porte sur les productions médiatiques qui vous concernent.

Hier, dans la traditionnelle presse écrite, aujourd’hui, sur l’ensemble des supports qui complète la sphère médiatique : du magazine papier le plus complet aux tweets les plus concis.

NOS SERVICES

La surveillance médiatique est notre métier. Choisissez de vous tenir au courant de l’impact de votre entreprise dans les médias grâce à notre vigilance.

Nous avons développé une expérience solide et rigoureuse dans l’analyse des productions médiatiques. Découvrez nos atouts ici.

VOS AVANTAGES

Pourquoi travailler avec AMMCO ?
Nous avons identifié toute une série d’avantages / compétences qui rendent notre service compétitif.

Nous vous invitons à en prendre connaissance pour être convaincu de nous accorder votre confiance.

Qui sommes-nous ?

AMMCO est une sentinelle en veille permanente pour vous depuis 1998. Notre attention se porte sur les productions médiatiques qui vous concernent. Hier, dans la traditionnelle presse écrite, aujourd’hui, sur l’ensemble des supports qui complète la sphère médiatique : du magazine papier le plus complet aux tweets les plus concis.

Notre histoire en quelques dates-clés

PRESSE ECRITE
1998-2002

Notre travail se concentre sur la presse écrite, de façon manuelle pour l’essentiel.

WEB
2003-2006

Nous proposons le traitement des sites internet et entrons dans une ère de numérisation de nos données.

MEDIAS SOCIAUX & ANALYSES
2007-2011

Davantage de précisions, de contenus, de possibilités sont offertes aux clients. Avec l’apparition des médias sociaux, AMMCO intègre naturellement ces contenus supplémentaires.

NOUVELLE ENTITE
2012

Alors que le monde demeure embourbé dans les conséquences de la crise de 2008, nous poursuivons notre route, nos investissements et notre stratégie. AMMCO devient une société anonyme.

REAL TIME MONITORING
2017

L’évolution des technologies telles que la reconnaissance vocale nous permet de lancer un service pointu de RT Monitoring. Il concerne les reportages télé, radio et les sites online, 24h sur 24, 7 j sur 7. Idéal en situation de crise.

Publications de presse ecrite analysees

Sites internet filtres

Chaînes de radio/ television

Emissions par semaine

Nos Services

Monitoring
presse ecrite

Notre métier historique !

Scruter, relever, épingler, répertorier, transférer… Nos collaborateurs lisent intégralement les publications pour exécuter ce travail. Aujourd’hui, c’est toujours le cas pour ce type de presse. Seules les compétences de nos collaborateurs vous garantissent une analyse sans faille.

Monitoring
radio/tele

On connaît trop bien l’impact des médias directs.

La simplicité de leur transmission au public rend la perception très bénéfique ou désastreuse, selon les cas. Quoi qu’il arrive, nous ne laissons rien passer. Nous écoutons, regardons et vous transmettons en temps réel la moindre production à votre sujet.

Monitoring
web et reseaux sociaux

Ceci sont les canaux où la perte de contrôle est la plus risquée.

Nous suivons également pour vous cette zone dangereuse. Là aussi, vous disposerez d’un reporting précis sur tout ce qui est dit à votre sujet, avec une réactivité surprenante.

MONITORING
ClipView

Nos reportings prennent différentes formes.

Mails, notifications, dashboard périodiques,… et sur ClipView, notre plateforme électronique de travail mise à votre disposition, l’ensemble des résultats de recherche sont repris ainsi que leurs analyses. Elle est alimentée par nos collaborateurs dès qu’une information pertinente a été sélectionnée.

VOS AVANTAGES

Faire confiance à AMMCO,
c’est profiter d’une série notoire d’avantages.

Lisez-les ici !

Vos Avantages

Le confort d’utilisation

Nous réfléchissons sans cesse à l’ergonomie de nos supports. L’interface de contrôle qui vous est envoyé doit être clair, concis, rapidement lisible. Les mots-clés vous apparaissent de façon évidente, les informations financières également (Ad Value). Notre plate-forme ClipView, qui reprend l’ensemble de vos résultats de recherche et statistiques, répond à ces mêmes exigences de clarté et de facilité. Notre travail est un support à votre activité, sa transmission ne peut en aucune façon ralentir celle-ci. Nous y veillons aussi.

Notre suivi client

Nous considérons chez AMMCO que la signature d’un contrat n’est rien d’autre que l’engagement de notre responsabilité et de notre réputation. Rien n’est acquis tant que notre service n’est pas pleinement délivré. Notre travail est un accompagnement. Vous avez une question? Nous y répondons le jour même. Toutes nos conditions sont claires et chacune de vos décisions sont prises en toute connaissance de cause.

Tailor-made service

Médias, formats, longueurs, horaires, alertes,… vous choisissez absolument toutes les options que vous souhaitez. Notre service s’adaptera à vos besoins réels, vos contraintes, vos exigences. Comptez sur notre expérience pour vous conseiller et vous offrir un véritable service sur-mesure, l’ADN d’AMMCO.

La flexibilite

Pendant logique de notre capacité à vous fournir un service sur mesure, celui-ci doit s’adapter aux changements éventuels dans votre stratégie ou vos contraintes quotidiennes. Nous nous adaptons quand c’est nécessaire. Etre flexible, c’est vous assurer un service de qualité optimale.

Des technologies de pointe

La constante évolution du marché des médias nous oblige à nous aligner sur le plan technologique. Depuis nos débuts de la lecture manuelle de la presse papier à la reconnaissance vocale des podcasts aujourd’hui, une ère est passée. Nous investissons en permanence pour être toujours en phase avec les outils les plus modernes.

Un R.O.I garanti

L’ensemble de ces avantages présentés ici n’ont en définitive qu’un seul but… Vous assurer un retour sur investissement garanti, la meilleure preuve de l’utilité et de l’efficacité de notre travail pour vous. Nous calculons d’ailleurs, pour chacun de nos comptes-rendus, la valeur publicitaire des articles et des reportages. Ainsi votre visibilité en terme de R.O.I. est également garantie.

Une analyse globale

A quoi bon connaître sa présence sur un média et non un autre? Notre service se doit d’être total. C’est pourquoi nous analysons les publications à votre sujet dans la presse écrite traditionnelle, sur les sites d’informations en ligne, à la télévision et la radio, et plus récemment, sur les réseaux sociaux, des canaux d’informations prolifiques! Rien ne nous échappe, tout vous est rapporté.

La confiance

Ceci entraîne cela… Nous vous prouvons rapidement que nos collaborateurs sont rigoureux et efficaces. Vous alimentez vos activités sans vous soucier de nous. Nos alertes et comptes-rendus réguliers vous rappellent bien assez souvent que nous ne sommes jamais loin. AMMCO est un partenaire commercial fiable, au service indispensable et aux valeurs partagées avec ses clients.

AMMCO NV/SA

T +32(0)16 443 600 | F +32(0)16 440 056
info@ammco.be | www.ammco.be
Aarschotsesteenweg 147 | 3111 Wezemaal

TVA BE 0842.156.473
KBC IBAN BE03 7340 3824 4984

10 + 14 =

AMMCO NV/SA

Aarschotsesteenweg 147
B-3111 Wezemaal

TVA BE 0842.156.473

info@ammco.be

Tél : +32 (0) 16 44 36 00