Legal Disclamer

The AMMCO website contains information about AMMCO’s services.
AMMCO endeavours to make the information on this site as up to date as possible. AMMCO is not responsible for any differences between the information as contained on this site, and the actual situation at any given time. All this information is owned by AMMCO, and should only be used and reproduced provided explicit permission is given by AMMCO.

Some applications on the AMMCO site refer to other information or applications that are not maintained by AMMCO. AMMCO is therefore not responsible for the content, control and relevance of this information or applications. The information provided by AMMCO on or through their Web site, may contain all kinds of imperfections. AMMCO is not responsible or liable for any possible viruses, should this occur on the site, despite all precautions.

Privacy Statement

Ammco will only use your personal data for internal customer management, accounting and communication purposes. This information will remain strictly internal and will not be disclosed to third parties without prior consent (except in case of legal obligations and/or an explicit legal order). In accordance with the privacy protection act, all data you supply to AMMCO will be communicated at your request and if necessary, adjusted.

Our website contains links that refer to other websites. If you make information available to these websites, Ammco cannot guarantee that your rights will be respected in accordance with privacy legislation. Ammco can therefore not be held responsible for abuses. For comments related to this privacy statement, you may reach us by phone on 016/44.36.00 or by e-mail: info@ammco.be

AMMCO NV/SA

Aarschotsesteenweg 147
B-3111 Wezemaal

TVA BE 0842.156.473

info@ammco.be

Phone : +32 (0) 16 44 36 00

Legal Disclamer

Le site web d’AMMCO contient des informations concernant ses services. AMMCO fait tout son possible pour que les informations sur ce site restent les plus actuelles que possible. Toutefois, AMMCO n’est pas responsable des différences éventuelles entre les informations mentionnées sur le site et la situation réelle à un moment donné. Toutes ces informations restent acquis à l’entreprise et ne peuvent être reproduites ou utilisées qu’après l’autorisation explicite d’AMMCO.

Certaines applications sur le site d’AMMCO référent à d’autres informations ou applications qui ne font pas partie des services d’AMMCO. Par conséquent, AMMCO n’est pas responsable du contenu, du contrôle et de l’importance de ces informations ou applications.Les informations offertes par AMMCO sur ou via le site web, peuvent présenter des défauts de toutes sortes.Les informations sont mises à la disposition sans aucune garantie et sous toutes réserves. AMMCO est tout aussi peu civilement responsable concernant de possibles virus, si ces derniers se produisent sur le site malgré toutes les mesures de précaution.

Privacy Statement

Ammco s’engage à utiliser vos coordonnées personnelles uniquement pour la gestion interne des clients, la comptabilité et pour des buts communicatifs. Ces données ne servent que pour une utilisation interne, nous ne les communiquons pas aux tiers sans votre consentement préalable (sauf qu’il s’agit des contraintes légales et / ou un explicite mandat juridique). Conformément à la loi concernant la protection de la vie privée, toutes les données que vous faites parvenir à AMMCO seront communiquées sur votre demande et seront adaptées si c’est nécessaire.

Notre site web contient des liens qui référent à d’autres sites web. Si vous mettez des données à la disposition de ces sites web, AMMCO ne peut pas vous garantir que vos droits conformes à la loi en ce qui concerne votre vie privée seront respectés. Ammco n’est cependant pas responsable des abus.Si vous avez encore des remarques par rapport à ce « Privacy Statement », n’hésitez pas à nous contacter au numéro suivant: 016/44.36.00 ou à l’adresse e-mail suivante : info@ammco.be

AMMCO NV/SA

Aarschotsesteenweg 147
B-3111 Wezemaal

TVA BE 0842.156.473

info@ammco.be

Tél : +32 (0) 16 44 36 00